• Call : (068) 23584

The catchment area of Listowel Family Resource Centre is Listowel Urban and Listowel Rural.

This catchment area is based in North Kerry and is predominately rural. While the Centre operates an Open Door policy and does not turn anybody away, regardless of their address, we do have key areas within our catchment area.

Listowel Rural covers the following townlands:

Ballaghadigue, Ballinruddery, Bedford, Billeragh, Coolatoosane, Coolnalaght, Coolnaleen Lower and Upper, Derra East, Dromin, Dromin Upper and Lower, Garryantanvally, Gortcurren, Grogeen, Islandganniv South, Kilcreen, Knockamoohane, Knockanassig, Knockane, Shrone East, Skehanerin (Egan), Skehanerine Lower, Skehanerine (Stokes).

Listowel Family Resource Centre also covers the following townlands:

Kilmorna, Asdee West, Ballybunion, Moyvane, Ballylongford, Ballygrennan, Mountcoal, Coolkeragh, Tullamore, Ennismore, Ballydonoghue, Lisselton, Coolard, Coolbeha, Glouria, Inch Moor/East/West, Shrone Middle and West, Knockeenagh North and South, Tarbert.

[foogallery id=”1859″]